Phi11a x Scott Storch – Dirty Dancer

Phi11a and Scott Storch come together to make an instant smash on the new song “Dirty Dancer”

Neon Islands – MOON

Get familiar with Neon Islands on their new song “MOON”

Charmaine – BOLD

Charmaine makes a record that’s enjoyable for every single second on the new song “BOLD”.

Coi Leray – Rick Owens

Coi Leray brings that hard edge Hip Hop people play to the fullest on the new song “Rick Owens”.

Johnny Plugz – Gimme The Loot

Johnny Plugz provides an infinite amount of flex on his new song “Gimme The Loot”.

The Interrogation – Shine

The Interrogation embodies the title with their new song “Shine”.


MAAL brings that raw energy that is captivating on the new song “KICKIT!”

Leland Philpot x Cordell Paige – Break The Chains

Leland Philpot and Cordell Paige bring the new age gospel on the new song “Break The Chains”

Will the Wolf – I See You

Will the Wolf delivers a masterpiece you must hear on his new song “I See You”.