Talia Jackson – Hidden

Talia Jackson delivers an instant must hear smash on her new song “Hidden”.

Jake Knox – Sold All of Me

Enjoy the sound of Jake Knox on their new song “Sold All of Me”

Jillian Steele – Not Loved By You

Jillian Steele shows the power of a big record on the new song “Not Loved By You”.

Bentley Robles – Cool Boy

Bentley Robles brings a sound with feel good grooves and melodies that’s hard not to enjoy on his new song “Cool Boy”.

Del Water Gap – Sorry I Am

Del Water Gap delivers a mega must hear record on the new song “Sorry I Am”.

L’Rain – Two Face

L’Rain makes a musical work of art on the new song “Two Face”.

Glass Animals Featuring Iann Dior – Heat Waves

Glass Animals delivers big time music like no other on their new collaboration with Iann Dior called “Heat Waves”.

Jorden Kyle – Mariana

Jorden Kyle gives you everything to make a sure hit on his new song “Mariana”.

Moyka – As Long As You Are Here

Moyka will make you want to love on her new song “As Long As You Are Here”.

Miles Alix x Ambiensce x Calia – Missing Nothing

Miles Alix, Ambiensce, and Calia come together to make a sound that feels good to the spirit on the new song “Missing Nothing”.