SosMula – Vanilla Sky

SosMula is gone in 60 seconds on his new song “Vanilla Sky”.

MKHL Featuring Jadakiss – Distant

MKHL ups his game and brings Jadakiss along on his new song “Distant”.

C. Norris Featuring Jonetta – Count Your Chips

C. Norris shows the true power of real emceeing on his new song “Count Your Chips” featuring Jonetta.

Tommy Cash x Suicide Boys x Diplo – Zuccenberg

Tommy Cash, Suicide Boys, and Diplo come together for a monumental collaboration on the new song “Zuccenberg”.

YSN Flow – Money Man

YSN Flow is truly a master of his craft and you can hear it in his latest song “Money Man”.

Tracy Lamont – Wrinkles

Tracy Lamont brings an instant classic on his new song “Wrinkles”.

Cousin Fik x Meter Mobb x Hitta Slim – O.A.F (Only Adding Flavor)

Cousin Fik, Meter Mobb, and Hitta Slim come together to make a super dope must hear record on the new song “O.A.F (Only Adding Flavor)”.

Lil Eazy E – It Ain’t Over

Lil Eazy E stands out and delivers Hip Hop greatness on his new song “It Ain’t Over”.

Casshan – Return of the King

Casshan is must hear on his new song “Return of the King”

MBK Richy – I’m Cool

MBK Richy crafts together a lyrical onslaught and makes this beat his own on his new song “I’m Cool”.