Teyana Taylor Announces Tracklist for “The Album”

Teyana Taylor Announces Tracklist for “The Album”

Fresh off the heels of the announcement of her pregnancy and collaboration with MAC Cosmetics, Teyana Taylor took to Instagram to unveil the tracklist for her upcoming project, The Album.

The collection is scheduled to be released on Juneteenth which is Friday, June 19th. The anticipated project is packed with superstar power from the likes of Missy Elliott, Erykah Badu, Rick Ross, Future, Big Sean, Kehlani, King Combs, and her husband, Iman Shumpert.

The titles and categorization of the 23-tracks allude to the album consisting of five different themes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *