MiSCHiEF BOY – FiTUMi 音楽 RADiO – EPiSODE #005 – Nikö Blank (Guest Mix)

MiSCHiEF BOY – FiTUMi 音楽 RADiO – EPiSODE #005 – Nikö Blank (Guest Mix)

This is the fifth episode of producer MiSCHiEF BOY’s radio show – With a guest mix from Nikö Blank. The guest mix is in celebration of the 2 year anniversary of Nikö’s FRAME EP and features unreleased songs/remixes as well as a special hour long mix

Below is a full tracklist, as well as a link for the show, and follow him on Twitter. Stay Global my Friends!


Pure Imagination – Willy Wonka

1, 2, Hello – Nikö Blank 

No Lie (ft. Drake) (Cashmere Cat Remix) – 2 Chainz

Devagarinho – Pep

Dollar Sines – Krane

Temple (ft. M.I.A. & G-DRAGON) – Baauer

Do U (Nolan van Lith Remix) – Nikö Blank

Mind Over Matter SMMR’16 – PVRIS x Mescudi & Lophiile

Connery (Instrumental) – AllttA (20syl & Mr. J. Medeiros)

Friend Zone – Thundercat

In My Room (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Tyga) (Midas Hutch Remix) – Yellow Claw

Redbird – Rascal

I1 – (Kaytranada x Mr. Carmack Flip) – Sango

All Night (Mr. Carmack & Swindail Remix) – Chance the Rapper

Say It (Shlohmo Remix) – Tory Lanez

Bitch, Don’t Kill My Vibe – Kendrick Lamar

Suit & Tie (Nikö Blank Remix) – Justin Timberlake

1, 2 Step (ft. Missy Elliott) (Onetwostep – BRLLNT Remix) – Ciara

Be Your Girl (Kaytranada Edition) – Teedra Moses

See From The Sea (ft. YESEO)(The Plan8 Remix) – Deepshower

All Around The World (ft. Desiigner) – Mura Masa

Over The Rainbow (Nikö Blank Edit) – Judy Garland

Spring 1 – Max Richter

Babylon (ft. Denzel Curry) (Skrillex & Ronny J Remix) – Ekali

U Rite – THEY.

Relativity (ft. Singularis) – DELAY.

2 Right – More // Night

East Coast (YehMe2 & WHIPPED CREAM Remix) – A$AP Ferg

Bonde do Neo Soul – DKVPZ

Wall Fuck (sammiebeats Remix) – Flume

ID – Everyday (ft. Future)(MiSCHiEF BOY X Nikö Blank Remix) – Ariana Grande

New Rules (Nikö Blank Remix) – Dua Lipa


Montell2099 – SUSU

Wildfire – SBTRKT

Favor – Vindata & Skrillex & NSTASIA

ID – Care – Nikö Blank

Scope – MssingNo

Never Give Up – TroyBoi

DNA. (Yung Bae Remix) – Kendrick Lamar

Honest (ft. Paul Blanco) – BRLLNT

Underwater – Ramzoid

Spells (ft. Blake Skowron) – graves & KRANE

Stainless Steel (ft. Blanda & Kaelin Ellis) – Deffie

Hustle – LANDYN


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *